Belvedere  Festival Banner
Home 2017 Concerts Performers 2017 Contest Winners
Mission Festival History 2018 Contest Guidelines

Festival Artists

  • Adam Bowles, piano, D.M.A., Cincinnati Conservatory;

  • Maeve Brophy, piano, M.M., Texas Christian University

  • Jenny Davis, M.M., Boston University

  • Daniel Gilbert, violin, M.M., University of Memphis

  • Craig Hultgren, cello, M.M., Indiana University

  • Nobuko Igarashi, clarinet, M.M., Indiana University

  • Jonathan Kirkscey, cello, M.M., University of Memphis

  • Gregory Maytan, violin, D.M.A., Indiana University

  • John McMurtery, flute, D.M.A., Juilliard School of Music

  • Perry Mears, piano, D.M.A., University of Memphis

  • Paul Murray, bass, M.M., San Francisco Conservatory of Music

  • Robert Patterson, horn/composition, Ph.D., Univ. of Pennsylvania

  • Marisa Polesky, violin, M.M., Eastman School of Music

  • Brian Ray, piano, D.M.A., University of Memphis

  • Tomasz Robak, piano, D.M.A. candidate, Peabody Institute

  • Michelle Vigneau, oboe, D.M.A., University of Texas

  • Mark Volker, guitar/composition, Ph.D., Univ. of Chicago

  • Sabrina Laney Warren, D.M.A., University of Memphis




Belvedere Chamber Festival, 1794 Carr Avenue, Memphis, TN 38104, 901-493-0958
produced by Luna Nova Music (


     ArtsMemphis   Twitter  Facebook Younger & Associates Lane MusicAmazon Smile